Open Accessibility Menu
Experienced. Aggressive. Trial Lawyers.
- Arnold & Itkin

2014 Awards & Recognitions

Arnold & Itkin continues to diligently serve clients from across the country, and our dedication to excellent service has earned our trial lawyers a number of awards in 2014. We're proud to recognize our outstanding attorneys for their achievements this year.

2014 Awards & Recognitions

The National Trial Lawyers "Top 40 Under 40" honors the top lawyers under the age of 40. We are proud to announce that among our firm, co-founder Kurt Arnold and Attorneys Noah Wexler, Victoria Alford, and Kyle Findley have been recognized as outstanding attorneys through inclusion in this list. Kurt has been a member of this invitation-only list for a number of years, but this year marked the first recognition for Victoria and Kyle. This award has no application process; the group selects the award winners based on its own criteria. The list honors the 40 finest attorneys in each state or region, honoring the most diligent lawyers with inclusion.

Kurt Arnold was chosen as one of only 100 Founding Members of the Nation's Top Attorneys by the National Association of Distinguished Counsel. He was also selected as a Charter Member of Trial Masters, an invitation-only organization of the nation's top attorneys who have tried 35 or more cases to verdict.

In addition, the National Trial Lawyers selects the Top 100 Trial Lawyers through a stringent, multi-step process, which includes peer nominations and reviews. This invitation-only organization has named both Jason Itkin and Cory Itkin to its ranks for the first time, attesting to their role among the highest quality attorneys.

Caj Boatright has been named to the Million and Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forums®. Fewer than 1% of attorneys are members of these prestigious groups, which honor those who have obtained million and multi-million dollar verdicts for their clients.

Houstonia Magazine, a local publication in Houston, which recognizes top performers in many industries, has named both Kurt Arnold and Jason Itkin among the Top Lawyers of 2014.

Jason Itkin remains a part of the most prestigious invitation-only trial lawyer group in the nation, the Inner Circle of Advocates . This over 40-year-old group recognizes the top 100 plaintiff's lawyers in the country. To be considered for membership, a lawyer must have achieved a certain level of trial results and handled a certain number of trials. Jason is one of the youngest members ever inducted.

Super Lawyers® and Rising Stars

Continuing a year of excellence, both firm founders, Kurt Arnold and Jason Itkin, were named for inclusion in the 2014 edition of Texas Super Lawyers® . This will be the second year for both attorneys to receive this designation, after Kurt became one of the youngest attorneys in Texas history to do so last year. This publication recognizes less than 5% of attorneys through a rigorous nomination and review process.

In addition, Texas Super Lawyers® named Noah Wexler as a Rising Star℠ for a second year. Cory Itkin was named a Rising Star℠ for his fifth year in a row. Both were selected through a process similar to that of the Texas Super Lawyers® list, but this distinction is only granted to those under 40 years of age who have been in practice for less than 10 years.

Another Year of Excellence

We are honored to receive these prestigious distinctions and proud of the many accomplishments of our attorneys. These awards are added to our number of recognitions throughout the firm's history, including being named among the "40 Under 40" by the Houston Business Journal and the "Top Lawyers for the People" by H Texas Magazine.