6 AI Attorneys Included in Super Lawyers® 2022 Edition

Our firm is proud to announce that six attorneys have been selected for the 2022 edition of Super Lawyers®. Super Lawyers collates a list of the top attorneys from each state through a rigorous selection methodology. The process begins with a formal peer nomination stage where attorneys recommend the top practitioners they personally witnessed or worked with across 70 practice areas. A team of researchers also searches for attorneys with exceptional accomplishments or areas of expertise to add to the nomination pool.

Nominees are vetted according to 12 markers of achievement and awarded a point total, then undergo peer evaluations led by the top-performing attorneys in each practice area. Lawyers with the highest point totals from each area of practice and metropolitan region are selected for the final list. In the end, the process produces a roster of lawyers who make up the top 5% of attorneys in each geographic and practice area.

This year, the Super Lawyers® honorees from our firm include:

  • Kurt Arnold
  • Jason Itkin
  • Caj Boatright
  • Cory Itkin
  • Kyle Findley
  • Noah Wexler

This year’s edition marks the first appearance of both Kyle Findley and Noah Wexler on the Super Lawyers list. However, this year also marks the tenth year that Kurt Arnold and Jason Itkin have been honored by Super Lawyers, and they both scored among the top attorneys in Houston.

Our firm looks forward to continuing the work that has earned the acclaim and respect of our colleagues.

Contact Us

Get Started with a Free Consultation

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.